Bedroom - Peppers Bluewater Resort, Lake Tekapo Peppers Bluewater Resort - fire wood
Peppers Bluewater Resort, Lake Tekapo

Peppers Bluewater Resort, Lake Tekapo
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Bluewater Resort. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 

 
Guest: Chloe Bradford
Stayed: September 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Upon arrival, we were offered an upgrade. Perfect sized room and breathtaking views. Location was great and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.


Guest: Aimee Lawson
Stayed: May 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Outstanding experience. Our room was perfect with beautiful lake and mountain views. All staff we came in contact with were fantastic. The staff at Bluewater were also kind enough to help us arrange a babysitter. This was our first time using a babysitter for our 6month old and the babysitter was great. We felt so comfortable and she was so lovely we were able to enjoy a meal out. Thank you.


Guest: Penny & John McConnell
Stayed: April 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Very small studio room more suitable for a 1 night stay, but very clean & lovely big bathroom. Lovely dinner menu, excellent helpful staff & lovely buffet breakfast.


Guest: Ruth Davison
Stayed: October 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
thought the property was beautiful, well kept units, central to everything, only negative people in unit upstairs were using washing machine till 11:30pm, rather disturbing!!


Guest: Kym Bouquet
Stayed: August 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The room was lovely, the quality special, the cheese platter welcome. The restaurant staff at dinner were friendly. The view fantastic.


Guest: Sue Cook
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Lovely well equipped 2 bedroomed accomodation over 2 floors. Very nice food in the restaurant. Needs better signage from the road tho as we drove past it the first time, as the sign is only visable from 1 direction!


Guest: Ian Marsden
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Lovely big room with wonderful view, very efficient & friendly staff


Guest: EDWARD POON
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
good location and room


Guest: Anna Oliver
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
A beautiful resort on the shores of Lake Tekapo. The Villa was very well equiped and extremely comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful. A wonderful accommodation experience.


Guest: Jackie Grimes
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Very pleasant


1 2 3 4
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
Phone: (03) 680 7000
Fax: (03) 680 7100
Peppers Bluewater Resort
State Highway 8 , Lake Tekapo, 7945, South Island, New Zealand
© Mantra Group 2013